Team PC mask

Team

To guarantee the quality of our services we invest a great deal of time and energy in our employees. Ongoing training ensures that they are always able to develop solutions using the latest technologies.

Management Team

  • Erik Burghoorn

    Managing Director
    erik@cards-group.com

    Linkedin Twitter
    Managing Director

  • Wim Poirters

    Business Development Manager
    wim@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Business Development Manager

  • Bram van Dijk

    Operations Manager
    bram@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Operations Manager

  • Nicole Mous

    Office Manager
    nicole@cards-group.com

    Office Manager

Sales

  • Koen Valkenburg

    Account Manager Belgium
    koen@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Account Manager Belgium

  • Paulus van Dreumel

    Account Manager
    paulus@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Account Manager

  • Bart Stuve

    Account Manager
    bart.stuve@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Account Manager

  • Semir Okanović

    Inside Sales
    semir@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Inside Sales

  • Linda van Zeeland

    Sales and Marketing Assistant
    linda@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Sales and Marketing Assistant

Administration

  • Jose Maas

    Administrative Assistant
    jose@cards-group.com

    Administrative Assistant

  • Valerie Leijten

    Administrative Assistant
    valerie@cards-group.com

    Administrative Assistant

Consultants

  • Auke Nieuwenhuis

    Consultant
    auke@cards-group.com

    Linkedin Twitter
    Consultant


    Experience in: Tecnomatix: Plant Simulation, Factory CAD

  • Bjorn Hoeven

    Consultant
    bjorn@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Tecnomatix: RobCAD, Process Simulate, Plant simulation; Cortona3D

  • Gert Nomden

    Consultant
    gert@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Tecnomatix: Plant Simulation, Jack

  • Henri Buschgens

    Consultant
    henri@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter

  • Maarten de Vries

    Consultant
    maarten@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Teamcenter

  • Marcel van Leusden

    Consultant
    marcel@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter

  • Nick Peeters

    Simulation Consultant
    nick@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Simulation Consultant


    Experience in: Plant Simulation

  • Peter Reinders

    Consultant
    Peter@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Technical Publications, Cortona3D

  • Quintin Smeets

    Consultant
    quintin@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter

  • Remco Dijkstra

    Consultant
    remco@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter

  • Richard Chiquero

    Consultant
    Richard@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Rulestream ETO

  • Rutger Beerekamp

    Consultant
    rutger@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Teamcenter

  • Ruud van den Brand

    Junior Consultant
    ruud@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Junior Consultant


    Experience in: NX, Cortona3D, Moldex3D

  • Sebastiaan Tuinstra

    Consultant
    sebastiaan@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: Plant Simulation

  • Sven Rademaker

    Project Manager/ Consultant
    sven@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Project Manager/ Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter

  • Valere Hermans

    Consultant
    valere@cards-group.com

    Linkedin
    Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter

  • Willem Sanders

    Helpdesk Consultant
    willem@cards-group.com

    Helpdesk Consultant


    Experience in: NX; Teamcenter